Customer Testimonials

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

No Reviews Available.


Greenway Kia of Franklin

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

I took my Niro in (purchased elsewhere) for a warranty issue. The service department ordered a d rellaced the part with no hastle! When they told me everything was finished, I was informed of a minor bit of damage that happened by accident. I was assured the piece would be ordered and put in at no cost. When I returned for the repair, everything was lightning fast and perfect. The service department requested an extra 15 minutes so they could even get my car washed. FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Many thanks to the entire service department for their professionalism!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Top-notch professional and kind service in purchasing my new 2021 Kia Soul. Tim, Zack, and Justin worked seamlessly together to create an enjoyable and exceptional experience for me and I recommend Greenway Kia of Franklin with 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

My experience was phenomenal. I was treated as if I was born into the family. Everyone was very nice, friendly, and helpful. They will definitely continue to get my business and anyone else that I recommend. Hunter and Tim definitely defined professionalism and the experience was outstanding. Thank you and I love my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
 

5 star customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
 

On December 15th, I had an excellent experience with Greenway Kia of Franklin. Hunter was my salesperson. The car I wanted to test drive was there waiting for me. I got to test drive it and I knew I had to buy it. (a fantastic used Nissan Versa trade deal! )The process was smooth and easy. On December 17th, I picked up the car two days later and the service department had it detailed. They took care of a few things I noticed about the car and fixed them. (THANK YOU!)My little car had 3 recalls on it but I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021
 

I highly recommend this dealership! Our buying experience was very pleasant,easy and not a all day there. This team answered all our questions and was very attentive. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
 

Greenway Kia of Rivergate

No Reviews Available.